It's Not a Tumor...

February 26, 2004 9:11 p.m.

I'm sick.

I may be dying,.. who knows!

I'm not sure what's wrong with me, most likely some stomach flu.

There is only one reason why I am sick.. no not germs, the fact that my new insurance kicks in March 1st.

I've had this weird tension/pressure headache since Monday.

I'm sick to my stomach.

I actually threw up. I don't EVER do that... I'm like Seinfeld, with his 13 year streak until he ate the black and white cookie.

I'm also depressed because I am a huge loser. I had to drop my Chemistry class because I was failing it. I get inducted into the National Honor Society next Friday and I had to drop a class because I am retarded when it comes to whatever the FUCK chemistry is. GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

I will be carless tommorrow... because it needs something fixed... so no Club Dread for me.

However.. my Linkin Park concert is next Friday (as if the concert is just for me) WHOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOO!!

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004