Oh, the Bullshit

2002-11-08 6:30 p.m.

I really hate my age, officially an adult but never really viewed that way until you do something wrong. My point is that everytime I bitch (mostly at work) it's "she's 19..." argh..well I am in the midst of a wonderful relationship, I nauseate myself with how cute we are with each other. Well we have this mutual friend, if you can call her that since I have already decided I dislike her greatly (you'll see why....) She doesn't even live in this state, but manages to make my skin crawl from way over in....where ever the hell she lives. The last thing I ever look for is a fight, not due to me being a push over, but I don't really give a shit. The pointless comments that people like her feel they need to make all the time, I don't feel that way. I just don't understand it. I even in high school never had that "lets beat her ass" attitude, didn't mean people never got that way with me, I would just always blow it off. But this person is the ultimate test, my final exam to end being a "teen" as if she knows and wants me to loose my temper. Hrmph. Then I try and play the testosterone card and say to myself, she's just jealous as I am hiking up my pants. Ok ok here is why I am so aggrivated, her last two sentances to me:

"Oh MY poor bear" (my boyfriend is sick)

and

"well you tell him I love him for me"

Well gee, would you like me to blow him for you to??? I KNOW everyone thinks I take it the wrong way, but do I?? She always wanted him so who's to say. Now don't get me wrong I am not one of those girls, oh my boyfriend has a friend that is female that bitch must die, oh no!! The first thing she ever said to me and I quote, " I don't see why he likes you so much, you don't even like wrestling." Hmmm, that was chasingamy22's cue to exit that possible friendship. Then of course after I rant and rave, and ultimatly feel better, I get silly and always justify why I get so mad. Our relationship is so wonderful, and someones catty bullshit will never bother us as a whole, it bothers me fucking enough!!

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004