My boyfriend and my boss, the men in my life.

2002-11-17 11:12 a.m.

In response to my previous post, I should be kicking myself since I am the one that opened my diary and then minimized it on the computer only for my silly, yet understanding boss to find. Humorous though, when he found it I turned into nutso girl and ripped the mouse out of his hand before I even knew what I was doing. Yikes. So I have come to the conclusion that having a boss that you joke around with isn't always better then having one that scares the shit out of you. Since I am the type of person who will push her limits with any type of authority until one day she just goes to far, it's a good thing my feet fit so nicely in my mouth... Anywho, on another uplifting topic, I got into a tiff with my boyfriend yesterday. The real basis for all of our arguments is we are so much alike, mostly in our stubbornness. Wow have I met my match. Our fight was this, he suggested I get rid of my car and just keep his, so we will have more money for nicer things. Anyone who knows me, knows that my car is my offspring, I love it. Yes, it's expensive and I pay almost too much for it, but I think it would almost be giving up on my part by getting rid of it. Plus who in their right mind would want to rely on someone else for their main mode of transportation. That is for the birds I say, and my saying so didn't go over too well with my other half. I will be the FIRST to admit when I get angry I get almost silly, but fighting with someone who fucking fights just like you, will do that to ya. Then came the inevitable reference to the ex. Sara you�re starting to sound like (insert evil hose beast name here). Two hours later, when I started talking to him again, we were walking up our apartment steps he shouts, "I love you" almost as if he didn't know what he was saying, it just came out. And then the clincher, "Don't forget that when we fight." Damn his infernal cuteness, damn him all to hell. No matter how livid he makes me, I love the guy. Then we have make up sex, whoo hoo!

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004