A new favorite and 5 guys I would do.

2002-11-19 2:11 p.m.

Wow, I just discovered the song My December. Even though not everyone likes the band, like I give a shit!! :) I fell in love with this song the second I first heard it, and it's one of those that you won't be happy until you've burned it onto a cd, so you search for songs you kinda like just to fill up an entire cd and you end up just listening to that one ad nauseam. Well that's just me I could be wrong :) Anywho, my boyfriend and I made our "lists" on Saturday. (If you watch Friends you will immediately understand what the hell that is) A list of 5 people you would sleep with, that both you and him KNOW would never ever happen, ever. Then we took it that extra John and Sara step, we had the power to veto each other's selections. This little silly game to take up 10 minutes actually lasted about an hour, just because we couldn't narrow it down to 5. As if this were serious; if we didn't narrow that damn list down to 5, the plane on it's way to Florida holding Liz Hurley and Eliza Dushku would just stop and turn around. God we are silly. I FINALLY managed to pick Vin Diesel, Hayden Christensen, Ryan Gosling, Jake Gylenhaal and ... Eliza Dushku ONLY for the reason that if I ever decided to swing that way once.... and just for a side note, Vin's selection was of course NOT based on his movies.

Well one last thought, it's finally starting to get beautiful weather outside and it's making me so homesick **Sigh**

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004