The the mind of my boyfriend, ....yikes

2002-11-19 6:11 p.m.

Holy Moly two entries on one day, I've really got no direction going on today at work. Well ever since I have found this website, I haven't been able to sit in front of a computer that has internet access and not look up this website. So my boyfriend wanted to see what all the hoopla was about, I don't think he saw it. I asked him to write an entry.... and even though I feel I am incriminating myself with this...here it is

(Cringe)

I love Sara! She's the best! She makes me smile more than any other person on the planet. She's silly. She gives good head. Yum. I want to marry her and make her happy forever...with luuuvvv....LOL. **Inside Joke there** She's my best buddy. She's cool because we can be incredibly goofy together, then go have sex. It rules!

Love John

That,... all I can say, and he agrees with me here, that makes him sound as if he is 16. Huh, wouldn't ever think he is the biggest movie, computer, Star Wars nerd to come along, since myself. Even though he's older and actually he came along first, but whatever I am going home :)

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004