Sip, good.... whole bottle, even better!

2002-11-25 12:15 p.m.

Holidays kick ass, mainly because I only have to work 2 days this week, today not being one of them. So here I sit (wait, that isn't much different from a work day... ) Yesterday was an ok day; my boyfriend and I drove everywhere looking for the new issue of Toyfare with the Jay and Silent Bob cover (yeah yeah, we're nerds) but with no luck. Then I was so excited my Bucs won, that I got a bottle of champagne and drank the whole thing, Yum. The last thing I remember was running around my apartment, cup in hand with that "happy" drunk you can only get with champagne. I also managed to put on this little Mrs. Claus lace, feather number that I have. I don't think this bothered boyfriend one bit. Yeah, I had heels on too, aren't you glad I shared?? :)

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004