Yo ho ho and a bottle of Rum

2002-12-02 1:36 p.m.

Oh the hangover. I woke up this morning and the room was still spinning and that was after 10 hours of sleep. Damn you Rum and Cokes all to hell. It's a good thing I don't have to do anything important today because right now I have lost the ability to concentrate.... As I am typing this my eyes wonder around the room and stop to stare at things and my head hurts. Ugh. As far as the homefront goes, everything is good....A bonus, my Aunt would like me to email my Amazon.com wishlist to her...sweet!

And I know everyone wants to know this... I had the best sex I have ever had last night. Whooo boy, I still have a smile on my face, wow I am glad I wasn't to drunk to remember cause that would of been a shame. That's right ladies and he's all mine, and live-in sex at that...yes!! And also today everyone gets their toys that they ordered at the pleasure party last month; Hi, I'm Sara and I am a happy camper.

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004