An outfit and a website, good times

2002-12-10 8:41 p.m.

Wanna go home....wanna go home...

I hate working so late. I had quite an eventful day today, but not like one would think. I wore a short pleated uniform-type skirt to work today with knee socks on, just cause, I wanted to. There are only 3 men that work in my office and I'll be damned if everytime I saw them a "ooooh school girl" or "teachers pet" didn't come out of their mouths. Cute at first, but after all day it got kinda creepy.

Anywho, I have found the coolest website, aside from this one of course. It's called TriggerStreet.com, aside from the neato graphics and awful font (ick!) it's great. It's a site to submit your movie screenplays....sweet! And if I heard correctly, Kevin Spacey puts up the money to run the site, which is neato in itself. So I thought I would share.

Also, lets hear it for Meganiswack and the kick ass template she has made for me.... She is just the cutest thing.

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004