My boyfriend means the world to me....see?

2002-12-12 8:33 p.m.

Warning; the following entry is going to get very gushy but it is for someone very special to me. Ok that is all.

To my boyfriend,

I can't really put into words how much that you mean to me. I liked you the second I saw you, I never dreamed we would fall in love with each other and I wouldn't trade it for anything in the world, even when loving you meant risking a lot for both of us. You mean everything to me, I can go to sleep with a smile knowing that you are next to me and wake up feeling just as content that you are beside me. I have never felt more comfortable and at ease with anyone as I do with you. It makes my day to just see your face and your beautiful eyes. Now that I have you I can't imagine my life without you, you are my everything and I love you more and more with everyday that goes by. I love you always,

Sara

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004