Fucking A

2002-12-13 12:18 p.m.

Friday the 13th could not be more fitting for me right now. The only speck of a smile I have is due to the fact they are playing Simple Minds on the radio right now. Yesterday here in lovely Florida it rained, and rained and then ...you guessed rained some more. So when it came time for me to drive home from work I had a strange feeling about it. So driving up the road from hell I had to stop quick, and proceeded to get rear-ended, twice, so hard that it caused the car in the middle to slide under mine, so I was up in the air and actually had to drive off of this girls car. All I could say was, mother-fucker. My car is totally fucked up. My baby, the car I get anal raped to pay for is smooshed. Nobody did get hurt which of course is more important, but my back sure is hurting today. So now as it stands my car's back bumper is really cracked and dented and sticking out on both sides, the trunk will not close right, and more random missing paint and just .....fucking A. So now begins the insurance nightmare. I have never been in an "incident" that wasn't my fault (and that was only once!!!!) so I'm all confused and pissed off. And to make matters worse my father gets angry with me! Gee good thing I didn't die, or get hurt, who would he yell at then? I will just try harder next time to not get hit by other drivers, and try to control things that are beyond my control, what is wrong with me? AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH, the girl that hit me destroyed her car, was only 17 and got tickets for it and her Dad didn't even yell at her. Hrmph. Will someone please just come knock me out? Or better yet, get me drunk? That would be sweet. Thanks

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004