"I told you that bitch crazy...."

2003-01-17 1:29 p.m.

I am starting to feel better. I am not going to dwell on this for a second longer. Bright side... I have another excuse to go to New York... the most neato place ever. Even though I have lived in Florida since 1994 I still say I am from New York... silly girl.

Anywho.. I bid and bought my first thing off ebay last week, I smell the beginning of an addiction.

Someone sent me a brochure for mail order Russian brides at work the other day.. and it is about the funniest, yet most creepy thing I have ever seen. I was almost tempted to scan it on here and post it.

I am so very excited about Sunday, one I am off this Sunday, two the Tampa Bucs are playing in the NFC championship game. Greatest part of that is, well any respectful Bucs fan doesn't like the Packers... I work with a rabid Packer fan, whom I don't think has ever been to Wisconsin...she may not even like cheese I am not sure, I will have to see.... So I am just super proud, and hope that fate will have a soft spot for out little tropper team from Tampa.

Alright, alright... I answer phones all day.. and doesn't sound like much but answering the phone here is a guessing game. Yesterday I got a man who yelled at me for 10 minutes about the law and suing us and getting junk mail and I couldn't even put him on hold for the other lines ringing...so I hung up on him and he called back over and over again until he had yelled at us all. Then this lady calls to complain about another center and yells at me. Ok then. Then my boss hires this new sales rep. And me and this bitch are about to have words. She is just one of those people who is just a bitch. No two ways about it. Yesterday was her first day and her husband called 5 times and she got shitty with me about it. I said look I am not your fucking answering service (well I left out the fuck) and she also got angry with me that I didn't hunt her down when he called the 6th time. Um shall I repeat....I am not your fucking answering service, and she complained about our office music. Then... oh lord ... I write down the admin log on for our website so she can use it, and I guess my "rr" looked like an "m" and she shoves the post it in my face and says what does this look like to you... well it looks like a old bitch who is going to have a finger missing soon if it isn't out of my face. There is one in every office. Argh. I'm not going to take any of her shit! I'm really passive when it comes to others I work with, because I like them and it isn't worth it to me to argue, but I don't like this woman. The only reason I went off on that tangent is because she walked up to MY desk and started complaining. Ahhh and now I am reminded of Chris Rock and his Bigger, badder and blacker standup... which super drevil22 got me for Christmas. "You gotta throw in a 'I told you that bitch crazy' cause there is always one woman at your girlfriends job that she don't like...." Hehehehe

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004