Go Bucs!!! Who is laughing now???

2003-01-28 4:08 p.m.

Wow... I have never been more... well excited to live in the Tampa Bay area. I wouldn't say proud, since the driving still stinks. But I can't help but think of my silly Dad...the biggest Bucs fan you will ever meet. A fan when they had those awful orange colors and amazingly straight "Bruce" for their mascot. Now he moves to NY, since he is so impatient. Now he misses peoples cars painted with "Go Bucs" and people selling T-shirts on every corner. Silly parents. I have always been a football fan, just a general fan since I never liked a team enough to call them "my team." But since my dad insisted I play sports when I was younger, if he was forced to have a daughter she would be able to throw a football type thinking. So know I am glad to say that the town I live in has this neato team that is being spoken about by everyone. Not to mention that John Gruden is a sexy bitch..... so go BUCS!! Yeah, I should of bet on the game. Hrmph!

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004