I'm Moving!!

2003-02-25 8:07 p.m.

The day has finally arrived, John and I are moving tomorrow. I�m so excited, though I still have a million and one things to do. Funny how you clean your apartment more for those who will be moving in then for yourself when you lived there. I cleaned all day yesterday and I still didn�t make it to clean the bathroom ::shudder:: I spilled something in my fridge and just decided to ignore it until yesterday. Ew. As of now I am furious at Florida Power Company. I already have 100$ deposit on my account, now that I am moving they require my deposit to be 200$. I find that very ridiculous, more so since I told them a month ago where I was moving and yet no mention of a bigger deposit. Hrmph. I yelled but to no avail, pretty defenseless when your going against the Electric company. They don�t have a competitor so you either get dicked around by them or sit in a dark apartment having to amuse yourself. Damn the man!

Anywho enough of that�..

My birthday is coming up!! Well if you consider April 22nd coming up�and I do! See the thing is, I am only going to be 20, but when I got my learners permit when I was 15, the wonderful man at the DMV mistakenly made me a year older, making my year of birth 1982 instead of 1983. So in fake land I am going to be 21 on April 22nd. And that is just so nice.

Anywho�. I get off work soon and those million and one things I mentioned are calling my name�. Ugh

Oh! I�m so excited I can pictures on my diary now� here is me and my wonderful John�

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004