More Famly Bullshit... you don't have to read this if you don't want to...

2003-03-04 7:44 p.m.

This is going to be me soon!!

When I was younger and in that time when your always mad at your parents, I thought the world of my Aunt. She was the cool relative. She'd fly me up to NY and by me anything my heart desired, and when you�re young that is the definition for being the "cool" relative. I'm so glad I'm an adult now.

I used to think that the Earth revolved around my Aunt and my Grandma, I was so nice to them and so close and stuck up for them and even though my parents tried to give me subtle hints that their behavior wasn't normal I never listened, I just assumed they were jealous. Man I'm such an asshole. My Aunt's answer to me has always been buy me something, poor little Sara, buy her some expensive jeans, that'll bring her Mom back. I understand they lost someone too that day, but for fuck's sake it's been almost 12 years, and I've learned to live with it, they never have. They can't talk about it...ever. So they want to fix all these problems they think I have by bad mouthing my parents and acting like fucking children and hurting my god damn feelings in the process.

I moved almost a week ago and I haven't gotten a how are you, or congratulations from either of them. They are so fucking concerned about themselves and scheming some way to make me move up there so THEY will be happy they could actually give two shits about my life and they fact that I am happy here. God that pisses me off. How can two grown women act this way? Oh I take that back, my Aunt did call me, Saturday and was incredibly rude to John asking if I moved and wondering why I didn't inform them. Well put me in my place why don't you. Last time I checked I was an adult, and didn't have to run my decisions past my Aunt. That even sounds stupid. And I guess the change of address cards I sent out weren't sufficient. I don't want to bring this up again, I know I'm happy and my life is going wonderful and since they are too wrapped up in their own problems and can't let go of the past they can't see that I shouldn't give a shit... but it still hurts.

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004