Why do I suck?

2003-03-07 7:06 p.m.

Hopefully I didn't give anyone the wrong impression with my lyrics only entry yesterday, by that I mean the I am a very depressed girl impression. I was a little bummed out due to the fact I interviewed for this job that I knew I was qualified for and I didn't get hired. And when shitty things happen I always tend to overreact and think I am huge loser and not capable of doing anything, for some reason I can't muster that "Ha ha they will be sorry" attitude at first. I'm just very bad when it comes to interviews, and I've told this to boyfriend and he thinks I'm wacked, but I don't look smart. I project such a girly dumb blonde image that I don't think the right people take me seriously. I know I'm smart, I know in school I got picked on for having all honors classes and always got asked for my homework to copy and all that nice shit, and in addition I just hate interviews. I never give it my all and then I kick myself right afterwards. Hrmph.

Oh well.

Anywho on Wednesday I had my first houseguest

at the new apartment. It was quite nice, considering she hadn't seen my house since I obtained furniture....

Well I get to leave my shitty job and go to Blockbuster then get drunk and hang out with boyfriend, the best part of the day.

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004