Nobody likes me....

2003-03-11 8:07 p.m.

I have a million and one things to do at work today, funny diary writing isn't one of them. Muah ha ha ha ha.

Anywho.... I am in super job hunting mode right now, well make that only moderate job hunting mode. I'm a little pissed since I not only got turned down for a job I really wanted I got turned down again yesterday by the same company. It sucked, I cried, it wasn't fun. My boyfriend works for this company and his boss interviewed me and told boyfriend that I didn't appear to try. The thing is I did. Also I am not qualified enough to answer phones, that is what I do all fucking day!! I am doing it right now! Maybe I don't do well in interviews because I hate them. They are so idiotic. What can you tell about my work performance by me sitting accross a desk from you? How does you sitting there looking down your nose at me let you see how smart I am and capable of so much? It doesn't. Bah!

Anywho.... I must be going, I have vodka calling my name!!

Like a loser

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004