A New Holiday

2003-03-20 7:20 p.m.

I was doing so well updating and now look.

I'm so bored I think I am going cross-eyed. I have to pee so badly but I can't leave my post :) and I have a leather skirt on today which allows no stretch room when I sit my big ass down. I'm very constricted.

Damn me, I got pulled over by a bastard cop on Monday. But instead of writing me a ticket for speeding, he gave me one for failure to observe driving device so I have a cheaper fine. Whoopie fucking do.

Well I received the best forwarded email in January, while most I just delete I actually read this one and in light of everything going on in the world we must laugh... right on :)

Read now!!..... And my boyfriend better appreciate it I just spent 25$ on fucking steaks. Hrmph!

Every 14th of February you get the chance to display your

fondness for your wife or girlfriend by showering her with

gifts, flowers, dinner, shows and any other baubles that women

find romantic. Every Valentines Day you rack your brains for

that one special, unique gift that will show your wife or

girlfriend that you really love them more than anything.

Now ladies, I'll let you in on a little secret. Guys really

don't enjoy this that much. Sure seeing that smile on your

face when we get it right is priceless, but that smile is the

result of weeks of blood, sweat and consideration. Another

secret-guys feel left out. That's right, left out. There's no special holiday for the ladies to show their appreciation for

the men in their life. Men as a whole are either too proud or

just too embarrassed to admit it. Which is why a new holiday

has been created.

March 20th is now officially "Steak and Blow job Day". Simple,

effective and self-explanatory. This holiday has been created

so you ladies finally have a day to show your man just how

much you love him. No cards, no flowers, no special nights on

the town. The name of the holiday explains it all. Just a steak

and a blow job. That's it.

Finally, this twin pair of Valentines Day and Steak and Blow job

Day will usher in a new age of love as men everywhere will try

THAT much harder in February to ensure a more memorable March!

It's like a perpetual love machine.

The word is already beginning to spread, but as with any new

idea, it needs a little push to start the ball rolling. So

spread the word and help bring love and peace to this crazy

world.

How I am Feeling Today - BORED!

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004