Bye Bye Car..... He He He

2003-03-21 6:50 p.m.

I am so evil.... well actually boyfriend and I are both guilty of the evilness. Here is our story:

In our new beautiful apartment we live in the end of the complex forcing us to have very limited parking, so normally we have to park far away and hike back. This causes a lot of people to park where they shouldn't...fire lanes, tow zones, handicap spots....

So this little Ms. Thing in her BMW always parks her car where it doesn't belong and I am pretty sure, she doesn't even live in our complex. So one day right after we moved in I saw her and her friend get into said BMW and take a soda can that was inside and threw it out on the lawn and drove away. Man that pissed me off. So last night boyfriend and I are watching CNN and he turns to me all wide-eyed and says "did you hear that??!!! It sounds like a tow truck!" We literally threw everything we were doing to run to the balcony to watch the BMW get towed away. It was so damn funny I must of laughed for about a half an hour. I'm going to hell, but you know what it was worth it, for now I have new "can think about whenever I am down to make me laugh" thought. He he he

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004