Oh Super Happy New Linkin Park CD Day.... actually that was Tuesday....

2003-03-28 11:57 a.m.

I have so many things that I want to write about... the war, those extreme anti-war people, the movie dreamcather... my sub in the fridge... but I have work to do, so it must wait. You'll be on the edge of you seat I know :)

Anywho... I am starting a diet on Monday. I'm so excited that I may develop will power. As it stands now, I have none. Even though I only gained 5 pounds since the last time I checked I am not happy with myself. I have so many clothes in my closet that are in that "if I lost weight" section and I've had enough (stomping foot) :) So this weekend I am going to eat everything and anything my heart desires, including that sub I mentioned earlier....

So in future entries I will mention if I lost any weight and we can all smile.

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004