My Head Hurts

2003-04-01 8:20 p.m.

So I've started my diet and I never knew how much I could miss a Ramen Noodle. Considering there are still items in my house that contain the dreaded carbohydrates, it is a tease. But then I remember the pants I bought; when I held them up and noticed how huge they were in the store and thought they must fit me, look how big they are. Then they didn't.

But I digress.

I am off work tomorrow and so is boyfriend, so we are having super happy in love day tomorrow. Yea!

Well what else is new in Sara Land... my Dad sent me some pictures of my little sister and when they moved she was so tiny and now she's sitting all by herself. I admit I got a little misty. Also while commenting on New York, a while back I mentioned how awful my Aunt and Grandmother were responding in regards to me not moving up there also. After avoiding my Grandmothers calls for about a week, I finally picked up and proceeded to get nothing but shit. So I wrote her a letter and told here exactly how I felt and I included some pictures of my new apartment. She sends me a card and says, and I quote:

� Thanks for the pictures, the apartment looks nice, I like your balcony.�

AND THAT WAS IT!!!

As if my letter was never written, those things I said never happened. I was fucking livid. And it was a good letter. So after that occurred I came to the conclusion that I am done. I can�t do this anymore; they are sucking the life out of me, for lack of anything better.

And that is all.

And in danger of sounding like a six year old, I must say �� only 21 days till my �21st� birthday �� :)

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004