50 Facts

2003-04-15 8:24 p.m.

Thanks to

Vicky and Molly

I�ve stolen their idea but only had time for 50 things �.

1. I�m in love with the Simpson�s � I�ll take anyone on in some Simpson�s trivia

2. I�ve seen (and hate to admit this) every episode of Full House about 6 times

3. I have one tattoo, I�m not sure why I decided on that design but oh well

4. I enjoy everything from the 80�s though I was too young to remember any of it (except late �89)

5. I�m a nympho

6. I have a subscription to Playboy and Playgirl�

7. My secret obsession is to have my boyfriend dress up like a cop, though I hate cops. Huh!

8. The time I lost my virginity I started to cry half way through, he didn�t stop.

9. I used to be poor.

10. When I was poor I lived on a farm

11. My mom died when I was 8, with my Uncle Neville.

12. I�ve had mono, and I wasn�t just really bored

13. I�ve never been out of this time zone�

14. I broke my ankle when I was 13 because it was run over by a 4-wheeler

15. I cracked my head open when I was 4 and still have a ugly scar

16. I actually choked on a lifesaver when I was younger

17. My mother almost named me Sara Lee

18. Before my mom died she had a son and he is now 14 and lives in NY with adoptive parents

19. I was only grounded once in my life.

20. I have two middle names Christine and Cynthia

21. When I was about 5, I always though about sex (???) And men going down on women and how risqu� I thought it was then

22. When I was 6 I drew a cartoon of a boy peeing in the toilet with his penis hanging out and calling out to girls to come look, my friends mom found it and I got into trouble.

23. I�ve had sex with a certain amount of people and can�t for the life of me remember

24. I wish I could have my own publication or radio show of some kind to just bitch about things

25. I�ve been in love with my boyfriend for two years

26. I can actually picture him and I together forever, we�re just too much alike not to be together, it would be a waste.

27. I find him to be the sexiest person I�ve ever seen

28. I�ve always, in the back of my mind, wanted to be famous

29. I�ve always wanted to be on Saturday Night Live

30. I fucking love movie trailers, I must see them, they could make a bad movie look good

31. The Hulk is my idol

32. Am I the only person alive that remembers the show Small Wonder?

33. I shaved my legs with out telling my mom and left the shaving cream in the shower and got caught and yelled at.

34. My boyfriend and I met while we worked together

35. We had sex three times in the back room.

36. At that job, the desk fell on my boss and stands as the funniest thing I�ve ever seen.

37. I have nightmares about drowning and standing on train tracks while a train is heading toward me

38. I�m addicted to stupid magazines like US weekly and In Touch

39. I�m also addicted to stupid TV, Jenny Jones, Ricki Lake, Judge Judy, etc

40. I�ve been in 5 car accidents

41. I�m scared to drive but I pretend it doesn�t bother me

42. I�m a walking germ factory, in addition to have mono, I�ve had dermatitis, I have scoliosis, cervical cancer, chronic nose bleeds, chronic strept throat, and I�m prone to UTI�s �. Whoo hoo

43. My steady boyfriend in high school threatened to shoot someone the day after we broke up and got kicked out of school

44. I absolutely love the fact I�m Italian

45. My eyes are so sensitive that my pupils are always so dilated people think I�m on something

46. I want to be an ophthalmologist when I �grow up�

47. When I was 5 I lived in a house that was next to a cemetery, separated only by a fence, and I didn�t like to play in the back yard because I would dig up bones

48. That cemetery in fact that my mom is now buried. I know over 20 people buried in that cemetery

49. I have an obsession with Hello Kitty

50. I�m leaving now because I have plans

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004