April 17th , you go to hell, you go to hell and you die!

2003-04-18 6:21 p.m.

Man o man I had one of the worst days yesterday. It shall be catologed for future reference...

First of all I had to pay my speeding ticket. The lady at the clerk's office was SO rude (and fat and digusting of course but she's the almight clerk secretary ticket taker so that equals God in slob land). She wouldn't take my ticket because she said it was a day late, it was due yesterday because there was 31 days in March. So what that means is saying your payment is due a month after you get the ticket isn't correct. She flung the thing across the counter at me and told me to put it in the mailbox at the other end of this gigantic building. No really I got it, thanks wouldn't want you to get up or anything. She wouldn't even give me a stamp.

"The lady at the counter act's like a fucking bitch, no smile, no hello, your just a piece of shit, calm down forget it, why am I here? To pay a fucking parking ticket...."

Ahhh a little ICP lyric to make it all better.

My day goes on...

Then the most digusting human being on Earth called my office. He's a member and the day he had his photo's taken said he could convince me to take my clothes off and that he didn't want us to steal his wallet while he was not around it. Prick does not even begin to describe this man. He scolded me on the phone for a half and hour, making me feel like something he drug in on this shoe because he is some rich fuck. I got off the phone I was shaking. I won't go into details about our conversation but he did mention that the women that pick him are fat and ugly and make him want to puke and he wouldn't go to Disney World if he died and was being buried there.

Then another member (an old troll that is just plain fucking unpleasant) came in a gave us a hard time

So I have a huge headache and and on my way home.... and I get to my apartment building and the little G's that I've mentioned before were out roaming around. It's 10 o'clock at night I really don't want to get stuck in the parking lot with them, so I decide to drive around the complex again so they would be gone when I got there....as I drove by them they started pointing at my car and hooting and being ... just stupid. So I drive around again and they are gone but the lights in the stair wells are out.. and it's pitch dark in there. So dark I couldn't even see my keys in my hand, I got really scared and ran up the stairs hoping to not run into the little G's.

I walk in the door and just start to cry.

As I'm wrapping up my night, getting ready to brush my teeth I hear this buzzing sound and see this bug flying around... boyfriend kills it and I start brushing my teeth. I feel something on my face and the bug is there... I threw my toothbrush... tooth paste foam and all and starting waving my hands frantically and flipping out while tooth paste is running down my face. I don't enjoy bugs at all... I cry agian.

So that was my day. I did wake up this morning and found out I lost more weight... so I knew today would be better.

Oh!!! I made a survery... everyone please fill it out.. it's not the best but it's still neato, and the only one on the subject. :)

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004