My Eye is Really Happy

2003-05-08 7:59 p.m.

My eye has been twitching all day. That is the type of thing, that over a long period of time... will make you insane.

My dad is in town this week. The family is contemplating moving back to Florida (yes they only moved back in January). Boyfriend and I went out to dinner with him last night. The first time I've ever drank beer in front of my father. It was fun, but strange a tad, mainly due to my fathers story of a coke head ex-stripper that worked with him up North who was trying to sleep with him and showing him..... things. But I do enjoy the fact my dad talks to me as adult.

I was reading profiles on this website and this little chick described herself as 5'3" and 130lbs and she said that was a little chubby she knows. Cha! I was so offended. That is my size.

Stupid girl.

Anywho... my eye twitching ass is going home, my co-worker got her wisdom teeth pulled so I'm opening and closing this damn place all week. ::Yawn::

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004