Survey

2003-05-09 10:45 a.m.

1. What time is it?: 10:25 am

2. Name: Sara

3. Name as it appears on birth certificate: Sara Christine D'Alessandro

4. Birthdate: April 22, 1983

5. Nickname: My Dad calls me Draga, and boyfriend likes to call me babydoll or doodie head�.

6. Number of candles on your last birthday cake: 20

7. What size shoes do you wear? 7 1/2

8: Pets: My cat, Anakin

9. Body Piercing: 4 in my ears

10. Eye color: Green

11. How much do you love your job on a Scale of 1 to 10?: 7

12. Birth Place: St. Petersburg, FL

13. Where you reside now: Clearwater, FL

14. Favorite food: I love potatoes, pizza and McDonalds, all the shit I shouldn�t be eating

15. Been to Africa?: no

16. Been toilet papering?: no. . .

17. Love someone so much it made you cry?: Yeah

18. Been in a car accident?: Yes�.Hrmph

19. Croutons or bacon bits?: Bacon Bits

20. Favorite day of the week: Friday

21. Favorite Saying or Phrase?: I�m the chucklehead, and douche bag, I don�t say that enough

22. Favorite Restaurant: I like the Ale House

23. Favorite flower: Tulips

24. Favorite sport to play: Volleyball

25. Favorite drink: Coke..anything with vodka, and Corona�s

26. Favorite Ice cream: This Raspberry swirl stuff they have at Walmart

28. Favorite fast food restaurant: McDonalds and Chick Fil A

29. What color is your bedroom carpet: A blue-ish gray� sounds ugly but it�s cute

30. How many times did you fail your drivers test: once

31. Besides this one, from whom did get your last e-mail?: Boyfriend

32. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card: Best Buy, Gadzooks and Hot Topic

33. What do you do most often when you are bored: Good ol� TV

34. Most annoying thing people ask/tell me: Your boobs are big

35. Bedtime: eh, whenever

36. Who will respond to this email the quickest?: Not relevant now

37. Who is the person you sent this to that is least likely to

respond?: If I did send it, boyfriend.

38. Favorite TV show: Simpsons, Saturday Night Live and I�m addicted to shitty talk shows, Judge Judy and anything on Lifetime

39. what time is it now? 10:34am

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004