You Exercise, But Your Teeth are Rotten...

2003-05-13 8:25 p.m.

This Saturday was so monumental. It was the first Saturday I�ve had off of work in almost a year. Every half hour I would ask boyfriend the time, just to say, Ha! I�d still be working right now. Sigh, it was wonderful.

I�m starting school Monday, and I couldn�t be less mentally prepared for it. Yes, I�m dumb for going to school in the summer anyway, but I need to learn things, I feel I�m getting dumb without school. So while I�m not working, I�ll be in class. I�m taking a Math class, a Composition class and a Psych class. Go me.

So the evil psycho hose beast at work is still at it. Not as bad since she did get a �talking to� from the big cheese about her bitch ass whore behavior. Everything that comes out of her mouth is so fake, �oh thank you.� Bitch! Shut up! You don�t mean that, I don�t fall for that killing with kindness shit, especially after you go schizo on me. She told us on Friday to watch after the glass doors so they don�t get greasy, I said well we pay people t come do that, thanks. While leaving I made sure to put my hands all over the glass. Then she walked up behind Rachel ( my immediate boss) and I and asked us if the email we were checking was work related. Bitch get out of my face before I throw my Swingline at you. And this other new sales guy we got, who is obsessed with exercise. If I have to sit through one more conversation about how McDonald�s is bad for you, or his fucking Pecs, or how upset he is he didn�t do his crunches the night before I am going to scream. I hate people like that; they make me feel like a big fat ass loser. No, I didn�t exercise last night but I ate some Doritos.

I�m just in the getting my period, please can people be normal for today mood. Besides that I�m very content and smiley faced.

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004