Sucky Sucky

May 20, 2003 8:03 p.m.

So I started school yesterday. Whew. So for the next two months, on my two days off I will be in 2 hour classes at 8, 1 and 5. Ugh. Oh well.

Anywho... so my office has a 1-800 number so that people bug us and not have to pay for it. Well this new telemarketer that was setting appointments with potential clients was giving out the wrong number, she was giving out 1-800-633-6869. Please everyone call this number.

After you've done that you will understand how funny it is, that I work for a dating service( which people never understand, I tell them that and they think, oh this girl is taking off her clothes for money, but that's not the case) and to reach that. Not only one of those numbers but probably the funniest one out there. I had everyone in the office calling it and you'd hear random laughter errupt from all over the office. Not to mention some pervert called today and got Michelle, the I don't take no shit telemarketer and before their conversation ended, he slipped in a little, " so do you like to swallow come?" Now what was going through this guys head? Well yes sir I do and if you would like to get over here I will get on all fours in my office. Um... HELLO???!!! So I made it a point to stick my head in Michelle's room and ask her.. "So do you?"

Anyway if you haven't called that number please do to hear the intro, it's a riot.

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004