I HATE YOU UMBRELLA!!!!

May 22, 2003 8:15 p.m.

This is just a short one... I get out of work in 6 minutes. It's raining out right now. I really do not enjoy driving in the rain, not to mention I'm the dumbass who left her umbrella in the car. I'm not to "keen" on these umbrellas, I think they are more trouble then they are worth. A good percent of the time it rains, it is also windy, so you get wet anyway, you then have to worry about the thing blowing inside out, making you look dumb, then getting in your car you always get wet and then your car seat gets wet when you throw the umbrella up there. Whew, now I feel better, ( I mean that in a sarcastic I-just-complained-about-the-dumbest-thin-possible way).

Anywho... one more thing that is going to become a problem, I can feel it. My new English teacher, and with only 2 minutes left until I leave I cannot really divulge into this as much as I would like, but this woman is the devil. Plain and Simple. I can sense an altercation brewing between either me or someone in the class and it will not end nicely. But even though I have the shortest fuse in existance, I am not going to let some "professor" who is on a power trip, get the best of me (stomping foot). Hrmph!

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004