Stuff...

May 30, 2003 2:23 p.m.

Lord I have been so busy. Damn my professors for giving me homework... it's interfering with my diary writing and internet surfing!!

So.... interesting thing I learned the other day. That bitch that I work with, turns out she is some poet that has had her work published and it's all based around kinky weird things. She also told someone around the office that she gets ideas from us at work. Ew. I hate her, she is so evil. She informed us this morning that us at the front desk need to clean out the frige in the breakroom. Yeah... well need to kiss my ass. I'm a secretary not a cleaning lady.

Hmmm.... what else?

I'm worried about my health again. Nothing serious but really low in my abdomen... almost near my thigh, I have this really dull pain that is there a lot more often that it was. It used to only hurt after I was sitting awhile but I've been feeling it standing up now also. Argh.

On a happier note... I'm so excited about next weekend!!!!! Boyfriend and I are going to MGM Studios in Orlando for Star Wars weekend. Well that was just an added bonus... we were planning on going anyway. It will be our first "getaway" together, and I booked reservations at this beautiful hotel. God this next week is going to go by slow!

I am so fucking exhausted right now... I haven't slept a lot in the past few days. And when I was should of been sleeping this morning I was watching Sex and the City episodes.

So one more thing, my Psychology teacher knows hypnosis.... and she said she has hypnotized people to quit smoking and to loose weight... hmmm (I say as the lightbulb goes on over my head.....)

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004