Love, Weirdos, and Geeks.

June 03, 2003 1:01 p.m.

Man I love my boyfriend so much. I will just be driving down the road (either to school or work, those are the only two places I go to anymore!) and just think about him and smile. Last night we had sex... not just sex but that powerful sex you can only have with someone you really care about. It becomes so much more then just... well you know.

This weekend I think I had a nervous breakdown. I decided that I wanted to buy some clothes, mainly shorts and a pair of white capris. Well... I went and bought a pair of shorts and these really cute white capris with a flowery belt thing that tied. I get home and they both do not fit. So I bring them back and get different sizes. The shorts now fit fine... the pants, I still cannot get over my ass. Enter the nervous breakdown. These pants were 2 sizes bigger than my size and the didn't fit. I got the biggest size and they didn't fit. I was very upset. I'm somewhat over it now.

So this morning I stop by Best Buy to get the new special edition Empire Records dvd.... (which by the way, I was under the impression it would be more "special") and I'm walking down the isles looking for a dvd for my boss since today is her birthday... and I turn the corner and this older man is there and gets too close to "my personal space" and has this goofy and VERY creepy grin on his face while staring so hard at my boobs he probably didn't know what color my hair was. And he goes, that's a nice outfit and likes giggles. I was very disturbed. So I said thank you and walked away... trying to avoid him the rest of the time I was there... I saw him again and was almost tempted to tell the cool "yellow shirt guy" and the front of the store. ::shrudder::

So besides that... everything is groovy... only 3, count 'em 3 days till boyfriend and I's super neato awesome trip to Orlando!! I fully intend to take pictures of all the Star Wars geeks that will be in attendance and scan 'em for all to see. :)

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004