Fucking Finally.

June 06, 2003 4:51 p.m.

1 hour and 9 minutes until I get out of work. Sweet. Then it's wash my car, get the boyfriend and off we go!! Ya hoo!

So besides it being Star Wars weekend this weekend at Disney... it is also a weekend of their gay days. Which couldn't be more wonderful because I'm in love with all gay men. I think you crazy kids call it "fag hag".... I have a gay uncle and I've always gotten along with him so well that it just stuck.

I have complete writer's block right now... after that previous thought I had I just sat and stared into space for awhile and played with my nails.

A good time to stop writing I suppose.

Anywho... I only have and hour left now. Rock on.

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004