My wonderful weekend and pictures!!!!

June 10, 2003 7:23 p.m.

So I'm home, my trip is over. ::Sigh:: I don't know why I was so bummed out when I had to come home. But I looked foward to this thing for 2 months and it was over so fast, too fast. I loved staying at a fancy hotel and getting my ass kissed by the people working there and feeling touristy. So I'm still kinda bummed today, but not so bad because I got the whole first day back at school and work bullshit out of the way.

However I will mention the neato things that we did.... I had to drive the 2 hours to Orlando in monsoon like rain (not that that is neato...) and I thought I was going to have a panic attack, we stayed at the Wyndam Palace... it was so beautiful. We ate dinner at one of the restaurants in the hotel that night and nothing on the menu was under 30$. Yikes. Then next day was MGM..... it was great. Boyfriend and I got picked to be in a show thing about special effects on movies... and we got dressed in these slickers and pants and huge fisherman boots and had to stand on a boat and act like we were under attack in Pearl Harbor or something. We got wet. But were filming it and afterwards they took the film and made it into a little movie and dubbed our voices.. it was hysterical. Theeeeeen we went on all the neato rides... and later that night at din din at Planet Hollywood.. and went shopping in downtown disney... where I bought... Eddie Izzard Dress to Kill on dvd. I couldn't fucking believe it... and it has a comentary. I rule. Anywho... here are some pictures that I said I would take: Ta Da

Boyfriend and I

That cutie boyfriend of mine

This guy playing Darth Maul was so funny� he just glared at everyone. And I look really bad in this picture.

These guys were just walking around the park all day, it was a hoot.

Chewie had the longest line for pictures�.

He he he. Look at boyfriend�s face�what a ham.

Boyfriend and the wall o�villians

The Jedi training class for the kids� they got to fight Darth at the end, it was adorable.

The neato Indiana Jones thingy

Purdy scenery

This ride does not fuck around�. it was so wonderful

The Golden Girl�s House!!!!

The wonderful view from our hotel room

The view makes it worth the 350$ I paid for it.

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004