Money=The Devil

June 26, 2003 7:46 p.m.

Not 24 hours ago did I mention my wonderful mood� everything was coming up Milhouse. Ha.

I am in school right now, only the second semester I�ve taken of college since I graduated almost two years ago. I�m very into it, I am doing really well in my classes, I went to see a counselor about what I have to do for my degree and I was enjoying myself. I already registered for my fall classes, including the best course ever created (so I hear), with this being the first time it has been offered at my campus, Intro to Motion Pictures. I submitted my financial aid request almost 2 months ago and it didn�t go through. June 24th was the deadline. Yes, two days ago. TWO FUCKING DAYS AGO. I called the money people, they can�t help me, I call the financial aid office, no one picks up the phone, I called the registration office, and they can�t help me. What the fuck? I firmly believe that people with higher education degrees should not be only commended for their education but for their ability to put up with the nightmare that is financial aid. I would be willing to rob a rich person at gunpoint right now if it meant I would have enough money to go to school and not have to worry about this fucking bullshit ever again. They make it so goddamn hard; I�m not borrowing money to buy massive amounts of drugs or guns or something, no I need it to go to school. I can�t afford to go by myself, they just raised the class costs again, plus books, I just can�t do it.

I�m so upset. I was really getting into school and now I have to wait until January to go back. I�m NEVER going to be done at this rate. I�m so frustrated and I can�t do anything about it� plus it�s late so I can�t call the school and yell to make myself feel better. I�m like Lisa Simpson, I need to be in school to feel intelligent, so I don�t feel like my brain is going to waste and I�m getting dumb.

Fuck Fuck Fuck Fuck Fuck Fuck Fuck.

On another fun note, at the gyno this morning, while the Doctor was feeling on my boobies� she looked under my arm and was feeling around and said she thinks I have a cyst under my arm. YES!!!!

Hey while I�m on a roll� my template� why is my template FUCKED UP??? I know why actually but every time I open my diary just to see if it looks all right, I get angry.

Now I�m working and this customer that is in one of the sales offices left his friend out here� he keeps gawking and asking me if I speak all these languages.

All right I am done. All that mess gives the illusion that I am angry. When really I�m upset, I have that I am such a fuck up feeling.

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004