Pluah...

July 12, 2003 3:35 p.m.

Ok...so I look almost normal again. I've gotten these stye like things on my eye since I was 8, I finally went to the doctor Thursday. They think it may be a cyst that keeps getting infected. I look so strange not being able to wear eye makeup, considering I usually wear all this black shit on my eyes.

"...hey I like that black shit..."

So I'm thinking I may catch up to the rest of the world and see 28 days later on Sunday.

I have 20 more minutes left in this hell hole job of mine for today...so Thursday I got into work... just like I said I would and the fucking awful bitch woman had to have a meeting with me to tell me all the things that I am doing wrong, and to hear her make up other things I did wrong, all while I was clearly unwell. When I was done I walked out of her office and just started to cry. I was feeling so shitty and I hate her so much and she makes me so miserable. I just finally cracked. I cried for like 20 minutes outside on a bench. I was sitting there hoping more than anything that I could find a reason to never go back in there again. I couldn't. However, my imediate boss finally realized how unhappy I was and offered to find a replacement for me if I wanted to leave. It felt like a weight had been lifted. Finally.

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004