Sara Mad!!! :)

July 21, 2003 3:15 p.m.

So this week is my summer semester final exams. So far, one down, two to go. So.. I decided to sell my books back today. At the start of the semester I spent 193.00$ on these books, you know what I got back today? 27.50$. Twenty seven WHOLE dollars. Not to mention, I ended up with two Composition books and the kind lady at the counter told me that they aren't buying those back. So now I am stuck with two Comp. I books. Hooray. That buying books back shit is such a crock! They change books every semester, almost on purpose it seems so we can shell out every fucking penny and get nothing back. Well, at least I wasn't the girl in front of me, who had a 150$ text book that they wouldn't take back. Bitches.

I went to the Dr. on Friday, again. But this was the first time meet and great deal. Turns out I have anxiety problems.... ha ha ha. No really.... so she gave me this Xanax-like medication to take to calm me the hell down. She also mentioned that I should meditate or do yoga or something. Hmmmm..... I'm really concerned about taking something like this... I took one on Friday and Saturday while I was working. Oh they are like little pills of joy. They make me happy.. and talkative and not hungry at all. However, and this is a BIG however... I have trouble falling asleep because my mind is racing, I wake up in a haze in the morning... and... since I've been on it, um, I have had trouble reaching that "special place" if you will, while having sex. Shit balls.

I rented Punch-Drunk Love.... I like it.

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004