Conclusion

July 25, 2003 11:22 a.m.

That past entry did have a point.... and it was this...

I have a big mouth, a big foul mouth, that I aquired from my father yelling curse words during my childhood. When I get angry I tend to say really hurtful things without thinking towards whoever is making me upset. In most cases that is my boyfriend.

I get so damn mad at myself for doing that, I love him so much it hurts and don't want my stupid habit of not thinking before I speak to ruin the best thing I've ever had.

That song is the best thing I could think of to sum up what happened, without true detail. I can say that I sat alone for about an hour with my own thoughts about what would happen if I ever crossed that line, and I cried because of how much it hurt. Then boyfriend came and sat down next to me and held my hand and I was crying because I was so fucking happy. He can do that by just touching my hand. I would have no qualms in marrying this person today.

So that is that.

I have to get back to my "job"

However... I got all B's in the classes I took this summer. Go me with my bad self.

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004