I <3 NY

July 29, 2003 10:39 a.m.

New York is so beautiful in the summer time.... when your there it's hard to believe how cold it will actually become in 4 months. I don't know if I will be able to see New York this summer. Damn money. I'm not from the city... I'm from upstate a bit... in the mountains. It's wonderful, you can drive with your windows open when it starts to get dark and sleep with your windows open at night. You can drive through the mountain roads and see streams and wild flowers growing along the road. I love it.

Because I have a shitty job and make no money I may have to stay in Florida for my vacation. I'm thinking either the Keys or some other place I've never been in this state o'mine.

::sigh::

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004