Your jobs a joke... your broke.... I know the Friends theme song...

July 30, 2003 6:56 p.m.

Well smack my ass and call me Shirley! I got two phone calls today regarding my resume. One for an office manager position and the other for an assistant manager for a clothing store. Go me with my bad self.

I am so dumb though, with all that has taken place in that office I work in now, I still will miss it. Not for that evil whore (who managed to yell at me on my day off today ??!!! what the fuck), but for the fact that besides her, it was really a cool place to work. I mean saying you work at a dating service is so much more of a conversation starter then...I work at the mall.

I bought some clothes today, including the coolest shirt ever... I love Ross... I got it at Ross. See, I am such a gimp when it comes to marketing gimmicks.

Anywho...I must be going, Friends is on....

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004