SMACK!

July 31, 2003 4:16 p.m.

I never in a million years could of expected how much fucking drama and bullshit could come from a small office environment. Holy hell. This one hates this one... she bitches at her, this one curses at this one, this one gets accused of not doing her work by this one. WHATEVER! I really would like to give everyone (with the exception of 3 people) in this office a fucking smack upside the head.

I got offered another job today. Good thing you would say.. I think. I'm a p**** and don't know how to tell my boss that I want to leave. I don't want to leave her in a bind, afterall it's not her fault the manager is an evil whore. Then my raise is pending and I am worried if I get one than leave how that would look. WHY DO I CARE?? Please someone come to my house and knock some sense into me. Please. I need it, I think I have officially lost all touch with reality!

So the stress begins......

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004