Costumes and Queers

August 05, 2003 5:47 p.m.

I have so many important things to talk about... but I shall save 'em till later when I have more time.

I'm going to a costume party on Saturday!! I'm going to dress up as sexy school girl. With knee highs, a pleated skirt, lacy bloomers, a tie and mary janes. Funny enough I don't have to buy a single thing for that costume, I own it all already. That proves just how kinky I am. Muah ha ha.

I'll be sure to take some pictures and scan 'em to make a neato little entry gimmick.

Anyway... How much do I LOVE Queer Eye For The Straight Guy???!!! Oh my God!!!! I acutally squeaked when I saw the new Entertainment Weekly with the Fab 5 on the cover.

Yikes....

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004