Things that make you go hmmmm.....

August 08, 2003 11:55 a.m.

UPDATE PEOPLE!! I am bored!

So my last day in the office draws near. It will be the 16th. And not a day too soon I assure you. Yesterday evil whore decided to tear into me again infront of the office and she made me look like an idiot. She is the fucking devil. I walked outside with a co-worker and cried again. This co-worker is the best person to talk to, she always understands. Someone commented yesterday after the 16th time I got yelled at for bullshit, to "not take it personal" and this co-worker stepped up and said, "well that is easy for you to say because she doesn't do these things to you, just Sara."

Damn staight bitches!!!

My costume party is tomorrow.

Pictures shall follow!!!

Rock on!!

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004