Ahhhh damn you light!

August 12, 2003 7:57 p.m.

Ohhh poop. I'm getting to that point where all the little bullshit things that you have to do are adding up and stressing me the hell out. I have to get my financial aid for school worked out, which is a nightmare. The phone for that office was busy for 4 days, I finally get through and the lady doesn't help one bit. Then the check engine light in my car comes on last night. Interesting, considering I have a FUCKING 2003 CAR!!!! What in God's name could be wrong. It's probably the oil. I have a habit of forgetting to do that. I'm getting it taken care of tomorrow. Tomorrow is all about the Corolla day. However, until then that damn yellow check engine light will be staring me in the face, taunting me about how much of a loser I am because I can't change my oil on time.

So my costume party was on Saturday night... it was cute. We got really tipsy and played some kind of drinking game with cards and ended up telling each other really juicy secrets about each other. A lot more people out there have had a threesome then one might think! Whoa nelly.

So anywho.. tomorrow or tonight I shall do my 100th entry. Which will be way more entertaining for me than it will for you, I assure you!!

Only 4 more days left in the office o'Cruella De Vil. My boss suggested I write a letter to the owner telling him just how bad I was treated.. should I?

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004