Vacation.

August 22, 2003 4:02 p.m.

My neato 100th entry gimmick had been postponed due to the fact that I am a huge dumbass and cannot cut and paste properly.

However, this week has been my vacation... no work and no school makes Sara a lazy fat ass. :) Which explains my no entries.

My last day at the evil office was Saturday... now I start new job and school all on Monday. Sigh.

I got pictures taken last Saturday for the parents. I got them on a disk. I can honestly say I never realized how big my boobs really are! Holy moly.

I was trying to get one of those photos on here, but it seems I can't reduce an image size either. Ok, back to the couch for me.

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004