Anakin and Me

August 29, 2003 8:48 p.m.

Ahhh... the Mtv Music Awards, that's 3 hours of my life that I will never get back. They could of saved time and called it the 50 cent, Justin Timberlake and Eminem show. Ugh. I was actually looking foward to Good Charlotte performing, they did and Chris Rock made fun of them. Ugh ugh.

In other news, I am a big stupid loser who is home on Friday night with money burning a hole in my pocket, because I have little friends and my boyfriend is in a bad mood. So here I sit. I even got my nails done today, and Anakin( my cat) just doesn't seem to notice them. Yuk yuk.

I get all excited about holidays because I am a big sucker for my family and "family time", of course now that I don't live with them I enjoy time spent SO much more. My mom has to work the entire labor day weekend, so no big BBQ and no big Mom, Dad, Me and Boyfriend Tennis match.... yeah I'm not good at tennis, but I try.

I am rambling now.......

I must note this wonderful thing for future reference. I was watching Queer Eye for the Straight Guy on Tuesday, like you do, ( Vick will get that) and at the end segment where they watch their "creation" show off his stuff, the chick that was interested in him left a room and her nipples were hard and Carson goes...

" there must be some Torro's in the atmosphere.... " HOLY SHIT. I almost pissed myself. Ok I admit it, I own Bring it On and I worked at a video store while that movie was popular and saw it on in store play about 4 million times... needless to say, it was funny. For those of you who have never seen that movie, sorry joke isnt' funny :)

Well... I must find something else to do, which will most likely consist of finishing my book and watching my boyfriend angrily flip from channel to channel on the TV.... it isn't even my fault that he is mad, ahhh but that is what you have to deal with when you live with somone.... now my plans of getting him drunk and seducing him are ruined...Damn.

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004