Fruit Roll-up Goodness

September 04, 2003 9:30 a.m.

It is so shitty outside today.... we're expecting 5 inches of rain, or something.

My boss is out of the office for the entire day today... so here I sit... at my desk, with nothing to do. If I am feeling saucy I may redo the filing cabinet.

Speaking of my boss, I have a funny story. The other day I was driving to work and I was at the stop light waiting to turn, and it turns green and this damn SUV zooms past and cuts me off. So, I start having a fit and said something along the lines of "you fucking idiot!!" Then the car turns into my building and parks up front... I don't think anything of it, I get out of my car and my boss gets out of the SUV. Then I walk into the building and he walks past me and says, "sorry to cut you off there... " And I just played dumb and said, "oh that was you???!!" I felt like a jackass for about 2 hours.

I'm ready for lunch already... hrpmh.

So boyfriend and I have a one year anniversary coming up on Sept. 23rd... granted we've been having sex for almost three... yuk yuk yuk. I'm on the hunt right now for the best restaurant to go to.. I have the best dress that I bought with little cherries on it... and I have no place to wear it to.

Well my rambling is done for today I think.. I have a fruit roll-up that I must eat... yum!

And!!! Happy Birthday to Miss Vicky!

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004