Go Get Kidnapped Have Some New Shit Happen To Ya.....

September 08, 2003 12:56 p.m.

Do you know how smells will sometimes instantly remind you of the past? Like a perfume can remind you of your grandmother who wore it and shit like that? Well I bought this air freshener for my car, one of those yankee candle car jars in Sage and Citrus. Every time I get into my car now I have major deja vu. But I can't really remember what it is, which most likely means when I was younger and I still lived with my mother. It's almost comforting now, a stupid air freshener that is making my boyfriend gag can remind me of my mom. Neato.

Anywho,.... boyfriend took me to this cozy little "championship vinyl" type record/cd store on Saturday. I ended up buying 12 Deadly Cyns (I had True Colors stuck in my head for about two weeks...) and the Breakfast Club soundtrack.. for like 10$!!

I really have been quite boring lately... I mean the neato thing I did yesterday was buy a doormat. And then tonight I'm watching Monday Night Football (whoooo hooo John Gruden) with my dad and boyfriend... my mom is making Taco Pie... hmmmm interesting. Given my current path I won't have anything interesting to talk about for like 6 more days.... :)

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004