I have monkies in my pants...

September 22, 2003 11:33 a.m.

Yup ... I have monkies on my undies.

I got my hair done so kick ass on friday. I was in a rut, I had my hair the same way for over a year now, which is rare for me... blonde highlights. So this time I got blonde, dark brown and run lola run red highlights all together. This morning, my boss just kinda looked at it... he is not ever going to introduce me to anyone... yes!!

Boyfriend and I saw Underworld on Saturday. That movie gets a solid EH from me. I'm rarely impressed by horror movies. Which brings me to the next movie I saw this weekend.. Identity. Boyfriend and I guessed the whole damn plot by the time it ended.. but it had John Cusack. My Intro to Motion Pictures class Professor wanted us to watch a documentary this weekend and write about it... boyfriend convinced me to get Startup.com over American Pimp... :)

So boyfriend and I have our anniversary tomorrow. I have to work and go to a three hour class and he took the day off to play the new Simpsons Hit and Run game... ahhh love.

HOW KICK ASS IS THE NEW SIMPSONS HIT AND RUN GAME????? Very. I suggest everyone get it right now... this means you Vick! :)

Well I am hungry ... story of my life... so I must go to lunch.

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004