I Want To Marry My Boyfriend Now.. Please

September 24, 2003 2:24 p.m.

Boyfriend and I had the best anniversary yesterday.... though I had to go to work and school. He sent me this HUGE bouquet of roses to my work. So big in fact that I had to take them home because they didn't fit on my desk. The card read and I quote... "Thank you for making this the best year of my life." Tear....Then we went out to dinner at a really nice restaurant... my new favorite... thanks to Vicky and Rachel :) We got expensive wine, I got shitty and stuffed my face... sweet. It was really nice to go out all dressed up together, we don't do that enough.

I don't feel well today at all, mainly due to my boyfriend's work being like a daycare. Everyone there is sick and they bring the germs home to loved ones like myself.

I got a kiddie digital camera yesterday... he he, it's purple. It is not the best, the pictures are kinda grainy.. but now I am running around the house trying to get a picture of my boyfriends penis. Snort.

I started my ethics class on Monday, it's awful. I'm thinking about dropping it and taking another professor. She is one of those unorganzied teachers who can't control her class and, being the goody good I am, annoys me. Not that in college you should have to rely on the teacher being able to calm a class down, they should be mature enough to handle it. NOPE. Four little fuckers in the back, talked and laughed the ENTIRE FUCKING CLASS. She actually threatened to move them... Deja Vu OF NINTH FUCKING GRADE ALL OVER AGAIN. Ugh... I would rather take a night class then put up with stupid assholes for 4 hours a week. I don't fit in with college people. The professor asked us all to share one thing about ourselves... about 10 people said.. "uhh I like to get drunk.." ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME??? I'm going to college so I never have to deal with people like that and I'm stuck in class with them EVERY SEMESTER. I just hate people, seriously.. is that a condition I could be suffering from??? Or are people just really fucking stupid... or am I too mature for my own good? Bah!!

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004