Message Boards: The Topic is the Prince of Tides, was not about a Prince nor Tides.. Discuss

October 03, 2003 6:56 p.m.

Ok, boyfriend and I are better. We go through that shit too.

Man my sinuses are fucked up today, I can�t breathe but more importantly I can�t taste food!

Boyfriend found the BEST of all time inside jokes� he posts (remember he�s a geek like me) on theforce.net message boards. One of the recent topics was, � What would you be shocked to see in Episode III��

A guy posted this: ( I will love you forever if you know where that is from�.)

Guess I would be most shocked if Anakin's turn to the dark side was spurred by him catching a fever,

and the only prescription is more cowbell.

"I got to have more cowbell."

Good Lord we nearly pissed ourselves.. not to mention today in some �name-calling� message board on that site a kid posted, �You�re a cigarette�� LOL

Enough of my geeky rambles.

So my kiddie purple digital camera takes crappy pictures, I took some to share� enjoy!!

The pretty flowers my boyfriend got me for our anniversary, amazingly, they still look that good, almost two weeks later.

Boyfriend and I have a wonderful computer/toy room� see!!

That Simpson stuff is MINE!!

More Simpson stuff�

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004