Hi.. Bucs?? You Won the Superbowl Remember???

October 07, 2003 12:41 p.m.

Oh my poor, poor Bucs .....

I've been following the Bucs with my Dad since before their games were even on TV...in those awful orange uniforms.

How many things were wrong with last night? While I go off on a tangent to entertain only myself.....

Besides the fact of seeing history in the making ( the Colts now being the only team in history to ever win after being down 21+ points with only 4 minutes in the damn game left), a bullshit penalty call on #57 forcing the kicker to re-do after he fucking missed it!! His percantage was 100% and he missed! Only to have them win by the damn ball hitting the upright and actually going in. Whatever.

All our fucking players are hurt....Alstott may be out the whole season now, Jurevicious, Quarles, Johnson and Pittman were all out by the end.

Why am I writing a whole entry about football? I was a tomboy when I was little.. I love watching football... I scream and yell with the best of them, and my poor team doesn't look like a superbowl winning team... they look like the old Bucs... D'oh.

They better beat Washington next week dammit.

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004