How Many People Wanna Kick Some Ass.. i do i do

October 13, 2003 7:11 p.m.

I'm going to have a panic attack.

I guess that medicine cabinet full of percription drugs will be coming in handy.

Last entry: bitching about my job, what the fuck else is new right?

Well I didn't want to mention it to anyone, for fear of jinxing myself, but my superstitions didn't seem to matter. I applied for a job with United Health Care, for the third time. And for the third time the hiring people were rude to me and I let those assholes make me cry AGAIN. Along with my friend, Vicky ... they managed to make us both feel like shit within days of each other. I managed to find out that the hiring agency is being really shady and brought it to the company's attention. Doesn't matter. I got my paycheck on Friday and cried for hours at home. I don't know why I'm so sad lately.

Saturday night I jumped down my boyfriends throat, I don't even remember why and he got so mad at me we ended up fighting in the dark living room on our way to sleep. He ended up saying something really hurtful and I started crying so hard I couldn't breathe and was gasping for breath and I got light headed and fell to the floor. I sat there crying and boyfriend came and put his arms around me and pulled me to the floor and calmed me down and whispered "I love you more than anything else in this world.." and we layed in the middle of the floor in the dark.

What is wrong with me lately?

So I got to work today and GET THIS!!!!!!!!!!!

I got paid on Friday, like you do, and I deposited the check because I have my monster car payment and cable bill due this week. My boss comes into my office today and tells me that he doesn't have enough money in the account to cover the check and that it's going to bounce. WONDERFUL. His suggestion, wait until the bank calls me to tell me and have them run it through. He does't offer to write me another check or give me cash, like I have money falling out of my ass and can just absorb the fact that I am not in possession of 500 dollars. Now I have no way to pay my car payment that is due in two days and the cable. I didn't even get to the best part yet, MY BOSS IS A FINANCIAL PLANNER!! He makes tons of money by managing money and he can't write me a paycheck without it bouncing. The last thing I want to worry about right now is whether or not my money is going to be in the bank when that is where I fucking put it.

To top it all off, I broke my favorite shoe today. I stood up and there went the heel.

I am in hell. Grrrrr One more point on my trip to insanity, boyfriend did a football pool at work this weekend and I played along just for giggles.. I ended up getting first place (which doesn't matter since I don't work there) and boyfriend came in second so he won... and today he should of got like 70$ but when he went to collect, the guy the runs the football pool says, "oh no you didn't win, this guy put his picks in this weekend so you two are tied." What kind of bullshit is that??? Hi, it's Monday, can I put my football picks in for last weekend? Damn that stupid bastard awful monkey fucking bitch whore place United Health Care

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004